04
Aug
08

What’s that paper on the wall?!

And why is it so small?

Could it be about to fall?

Ahem. No. I mentioned a random wallpaper in the last update, so I thought I’d take this time to push it off before I forget.

The image kindof popped up in my mind due to one of the responses the Darnassus Sentinels can give you when you ask for the location of the Enchanting profession trainer. While the reaction is obviously just in text, reading it I can all but picture how flustered said Sentinel is over the slight misunderstanding.

So from that cute exchange, made a render with a flustered Sentinel. And Hani. I actually envisioned it as part of a plain misunderstanding like from the quote above it’s built on, more of an unintentional flirt than an intentional one. Someone actually directly refered to Hani as quite a sexual predator after seeing it however.. cough.. so I might have totally failed at subtlety!

It makes a cute picture however, so as far as that goes, it’s good. Enjoy.

1 Response to “What’s that paper on the wall?!”


  1. May 31, 2009 at 19:36

    Allthough i am a feminist, the man in me thoinks that’s hot.


Leave a Reply

