24
Aug
08

This Isn’t Broadband

Yeah..

So it’s not always like that, but much of the evening has been. The housing said Broadband was included. That is not broadband.

Suddenly it’s no real suprise why they don’t have an outgoing mail server for us either. Who wants to bet there’s no alternatives available for us either?

I sincerely hope it can either be fixed or that there are alternatives – ten months of that is going to drive me spare. I don’t need bandwith, I just need World of Warcraft to be playable.

Edit: I found a phone jack hidden behind a couch! I’ll have to make inquiries wether it works – I have no need of a phone beyond my mobile one, but.. with the above in mind, DSL would be a godsend!

0 Responses to “This Isn’t Broadband”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

