19
Oct
08

Wallpaper: Alas, poor Murglic

Sometimes you just randomly find a particular shot, or scene, or pose that’s just epic – that transcends the ordinary and dwelves deep within the shrouded lands of total Awesome. I was going through Murloc poses for issue #57 and in one of the death sequences I found this particular pose.

It was just so great, so perfect. I had to make an image out of it. So, here you are. Enjoy.

No widescreen alternatives this time, I know. So far I only run 4:3 aspect myself and I couldn’t be bothered to rescale the image for a widescreen adaptation. If there’s demand for a widescreen take however, feel free to shout and I’ll give it a look.

1 Response to “Wallpaper: Alas, poor Murglic”


  1. 1 bbr
    October 22, 2008 at 13:39

    Heheh, that one’s quite original! 🙂


Leave a Reply

