25
Dec
08

Happy Winter’s Veil Wallpaper

I couldn’t just let the holidays pass by without doing something thematic for it – I simply felt compelled to make something matchingly seasonal. I went through a few ideas (and a discussion with my default source of suggestions) before arriving at this particular result. I thought it’d be fitting to have the cast as established so far all in place.

Of course, the Snowman’s just an extra, but I don’t think any castmember so far would be happy to be used as a foot stool.

So, from me, Hani and Tiny and everyone else: Happy Winter’s Veil!

Update: Fixed the two links errorenously pointing to the Hallow’s End wallpaper instead. Sorry about that.

3 Responses to “Happy Winter’s Veil Wallpaper”


  1. 1 Frostsaben
    December 28, 2008 at 23:53

    Great wallpaper, I like it very much, especially because I love Winterspring, although it looks like someone is upset there, or maybe that’s only how it looks to me, seeing High Priestess Tyrande is turned around and not looking at the others.
    Only one problem though, seems some of the links to this wallpaper 1600×1200 and 1920×1200 lead to the Hallow’s End one.
    Except for that, I wish you a Happy Winter’s Veil and good luck with Nhani 🙂

  2. 2 Nhani
    December 29, 2008 at 00:42

    G’heh. Well that’s what happens when I don’t double-check so they’re all working and pointing the right place. Well spotted. It’s fixed now.

    As for the High priestess, she’s intended to look like that. It’s a little nudge to.. well.. something. It’ll reveal itself in due time 😉


Leave a Reply

