07
Jan
09

Night Elf(osaur) Comics

If you’re not familiar with Dinosaur Comics then I would recommend starting here and here, as it is indeed a worthwhile pursuit. If you already are, then I must first congratulate you on your excellent taste. After that.. well..

They say mimicry is the sincerest form of flattery. I don’t think this is what they had in mind.


And now when I have defiled a timeless peice of art and shamelessy stolen not only jokes but also an entire premise, I shall feel ashamed of myself.

Actually, this is something I’ve been thinking about doing for some time, for the sheer amusing absurdity of it all. You can mark down today as simply being the first time I was restless enough to go through with it. You can also write the result down as affectionate mimicry.

5 Responses to “Night Elf(osaur) Comics”


  1. 1 Iasion
    January 8, 2009 at 07:57

    Hah! This is pretty silly. I almost see this as a dream sequence for T. ^_^

    I suppose we should be thankful that she’s shrunken down, and not grown big. 0_0

  2. 2 Moltrazahn
    January 8, 2009 at 10:02

    Hah 😀 fun fun… and it was REALLY odd for me to see Tiny at the same size as hani O.o… seems unreal to me. And in some way it scares me with a night elf Tiny at normal size.. *shivers*

  3. January 8, 2009 at 11:49

    If you can’t mimic once in a while then why have the word in the first place?
    A nice twist on it because using the devilsaur and raptors could have been a bit too much mimicry.
    This could lead on to a whole sequence of Tiny’s Revenge dreams…think about it 😛

  4. 4 simp
    January 8, 2009 at 15:35

    elfs are hot, aren’t they? 😛

  5. December 7, 2013 at 04:35

    Nice respond in return of this query with
    solid arguments and explaining all about that.


Leave a Reply

