22
Apr
09

Random Raene Render

What it says on the tin – a random render that has absolutely nothing to do with nothing (no I’m not giving her a bike in the comic). Special thanks and/or blame to Sapphy for making me come up with the idea in the first place!

6 Responses to “Random Raene Render”


  1. 1 Elveswarrior
    April 22, 2009 at 16:11

    that bike seems a bit to big for her XD.

    the last touch that needs is the sitecar for her wolf! 🙂

  2. 2 Messai
    April 23, 2009 at 00:09

    Hot biker chick alert! Watch out Azeroth! a new biker has been spotted in ashenvale ;p

    Nice render 🙂 only to bad that you can’t make it in Darnassus colors instead of SW (irony.. i play human but hate my SW :p NE Alts ftw)

  3. 3 Moltrazahn
    April 23, 2009 at 09:22

    HAh 😀 infact i could see a fun thing with this, Everyone else at the argent turnament is on their horse, raptor etc with the lance…

    And along comes rayne, with her speak, on a choppa!

    “WRUNN WRUNN!”

    New champion 😛

  4. 4 Moltrazahn
    April 23, 2009 at 09:24

    with her spear*

  5. 5 Ilyara
    April 23, 2009 at 16:46

    That is kinda cool ^_- and although it’s not exactly relevant to the *appeal* of this image, it would be neat if there were Darnassian colours for the bike, and I kinda want to see her wolf in the sidecar now too (so cute!) ^.^

  6. March 13, 2014 at 17:55

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after
    browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!


Leave a Reply

