18
Oct
11

Random Render: The Obvious Truth

I’d describe this one, but I find that words are superflous when the image itself speak in such obvious terms. Therefore I shall not waste time on needless statements and simply let the image speak with its own clear fact.

As always, Clikc ot Embiggne

6 Responses to “Random Render: The Obvious Truth”


  1. 1 saila aka wester
    October 18, 2011 at 20:21

    Dont get it.

  2. 4 Moltrazahn
    October 19, 2011 at 11:24

    Its fun… I mean, horses can be big, as in… REALLY BIG… and Draenei, well, they are just.. REALLY big aswell… ive often joked that my Draenei would help the horse run with his own hooves when they ran 😛 Crusader aura for the sunset!

    ^-^

    But seriously, try sometime to place a Draenei, Right next to a human… Its QUITE a bit infact O.o…

    Also, thats totally an elekk. *nodnod*

  3. 5 Thalis
    October 22, 2011 at 10:31

    So, with the introduction of new expansion, are we going to see Nhani as more spiritual, roundhouse-kicking warrior?

    • 6 Nhani
      October 22, 2011 at 12:20

      Honestly? I doubt it. In spite of all the things she has been, and all the roles she has encompassed, I maintain that this is the most iconic she’s been, and I think anything less would feel like a significant step down from that.

      And beyond that, I don’t know about the expansion. There’s nothing there that I specifically resent per se, but none of their announcements did anything to address any of the issues that are behind my not really playing the game anymore either.


Leave a Reply

